Phone Book
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alexander, Richard
Texas A&M University
alexander@entc.tamu.edu
Allen, W. W.
wwallen@prodigy.net
Arnold, David
University of Alabama
darnold@coe.eng.ua.edu
Azadivar, Farhad (Dean)
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
fazadivar@umassd.edu

Back to top

B
Barfield, Bob
rfbarfield@aol.com
Begay-Campbell, Sandra
Sandra@aises.org
Brown, Marcus
University of Alabama
mbrown@cs.ua.edu
Buck, John
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
jbuck@umassd.edu

Back to top

C
Caso-Esposito, Rita
Texas A&M University
mrc.1586@pop.tamu.edu
Clark, Peter
University of Alabama
pclark@coe.eng.ua.edu
Cordes, David
University of Alabama
cordes@cs.ua.edu
Crouch, Peter (Dean)
Arizona State University
peter.crouch@asu.edu

Cruz, Ben
George Mason University
Ben.cruz@gm.com

Back to top

D
Dimitriu, Dan
ddimitri@accd.edu
Downing, W.
wdowning@swri.edu

Back to top

E

Eifert, James
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
James.eifert@rose-hulman.edu

Engler, Cady
Texas A&M University
c-engler@tamu.edu
Evans, Donovan (LRP)
Arizona State University
devans@asu.edu

Back to top

F

Fortier, Paul (LRP, Year 8)
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
pfortier@umassd.edu

Frair, Karen
University of Alabama
kfrair@coe.eng.ua.edu

Fowler, Emily
University of Massechusetts Dartmouth
efowler@umassd.edu

Froyd, Jeff
Texas A&M University
froyd@ee.tamu.edu

Back to top

G
Garcia-Diaz, Alberto
Texas A&M University
Agd@tamu.edu
Glover, Charles
Texas A&M University
c-glover@tamu.edu
Gonzalez, Oscar
gonzalez@ece.odu.edu
Greene, Tim (Dean)
University of Alabama
tgreene@coe.eng.ua.edu

Back to top

H
Haag, Susan
Arizona State University
susan.haag@asu.edu
Haden, Roland (Dean)
Texas A&M University
r-haden@tamu.edu
Haisler, Walt
Texas A&M University
Weh4201@acs.tamu.edu
Halverson, Don
Texas A&M University
halverson@ee.tamu.edu
Hestenes, David
Arizona State University
Hestenes@asu.edu
Hicks, Kathy
Texas A&M University
Khicks@arn.net
Hudis, M.
mhudis@aerovox.com

Back to top

I
Ings, Don
ingsdm@cat.com

Back to top

J
Jackson, Joe
joe.jackson@cas.honeywell.com
Jensen, Jerry
Texas A&M University
jensen@spindletop.tamu.edu

Back to top

K
Karr, Chuck
University of Alabama
ckarr@coe.eng.ua.edu
Kemnitzer, Sue
National Science Foundation
skemnitz@nsf.gov
Kenimer, Ann (Year 8)
Texas A&M University
a-kenimer@tamu.edu
Kern, Robert
Robert_kern@res.raytheon.com

Back to top

L
Laoulache, Ray
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
rlaoulache@umassd.edu
Lau, S. C.
Texas A&M University
SLau@mengr.tamu.edu
Leland, Bob
University of Alabama
rleland@coe.eng.ua.edu
Lowery, Lee
Texas A&M University
lowery@tamu.edu

Back to top

M
Malavé, César (LRP, Year 8)
Texas A&M University
malave@tamu.edu
Marawar, Ravi
Ravi.marawar@ni.com
Marlow, William
Texas A&M University
w-marlow@tamu.edu
Martin, Jay (LRP, Year 8)
University of Wisconsin
martin@engr.wisc.edu
McCarthy, Monica
Monica.McCarthy@sonoco.com
McVay, Duane
Texas A&M University
mcvay@spindletop.tamu.edu
Midkiff, Clark
University of Alabama
Cmidkiff@coe.eng.ua.edu
Mitchell, John
University of Wisconsin
mitchell@engr.wisc.edu
Moore, Daniel J.
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Daniel.J.Moore@rose-hulman.edu

Moore, Thomas
Queens University
mooretn@post.queensu.ca

Morgan, Jim
Texas A&M University
jim-morgan@tamu.edu

Mottel, Ed
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Edward.A.Mottel@rose-hulman.edu

Back to top

N

Nelson, J.
Louisiana Tech
jnelson@aeieng.com

Back to top

O
Oppelt, Tim
Oppelt.tim@epamail.epa.gov

Back to top

P
Parker, Joey (LRP)
University of Alabama
jparker@coe.eng.ua.edu
Patterson, Tom
tpatterson@txen.com
Paul, Tom
tompaul@sugar-river.net
Peercy, Paul (Dean)
University of Wisconsin Madison
peercy@engr.wisc.edu
Pendergrass, Nick
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
npendergrass@umassd.edu
Pfatteicher, Sarah
University of Wisconsin
spfatt@engr.wisc.edu
Pimmel, Russ (Year 8)
University of Alabama
rpimmel@coe.eng.ua.edu
Polk, Oscar
ozpolk@eastman.com

Back to top

R
Richards, Don (Year 8)
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
donald.richards@rose-hulman.edu
Richardson, Jim
University of Alabama
jrichardson@coe.eng.ua.edu
Roedel, Ron (Year 8)
Arizona State University
r.roedel@asu.edu

Back to top

S
Schubert, Jerome
Texas A&M University
schubert@spindletop.tamu.edu
Smith, Roger
Texas A&M University
roger-smith@tamu.edu
Stern, Howard
University of Alabama
hstern@coe.eng.ua.edu

Back to top

T
Todd, Beth
University of Alabama
btodd@coe.eng.ua.edu
W
Watson, Karan
Texas A&M University
watson@tamu.edu

Wheeler, Ed
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Edward.D.Wheeler@rose-hulman.edu

Whitaker, Kevin
University of Alabama
Kwhitaker@coe.eng.ua.edu

Wiest, John
University of Alabama
jwiest@coe.eng.ua.edu

Wu, Wally
Texas A&M University
hsin-i@tamu.edu

Back to top