Foundation Coalition Governing Board
The Foundation Coalition Governing Board consists of the deans of the six institutions participating in the FC. These individuals meet on a regular basis to discuss progress at their home institutions. These individuals are listed below:




Peter CrouchDean, Arizona State University602.965.2147
Art Western Dean, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology812.877.8414
Roland HadenDean, Texas A&M University409.845.7203
Tim GreeneDean, University of Alabama205.348.6405
Farhad AzadivarDean, University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth508.999.8539
Paul PeercyDean, University of Wisconsin608.262.3482